top of page
 UPCOMING 2023 PERFORMANCES

Saturday, October 7, 6:00 - 8:00 PM

Hopmonk Tavern, Sonoma

691 Broadway
Sonoma, CA 95476
(707) 935-9100

www.hopmonk.com/sonoma/

Monday, October 16,  5:00 - 7:00 PM

Valley of the Moon Club

Live Music Monday

Oakmont

Santa Rosa, California

Reservations Strongly Recommended

707-539-0415 ext. 5

Saturday, October 21, 1:00 - 4:00 PM

Brewsters Beer Garden

229 Water Street North

Petaluma, California

707-981-8330

www.brewstersbeergarden.com

Monday, November 20,  5:00 - 7:00 PM

Valley of the Moon Club

Live Music Monday

Oakmont

Santa Rosa, California

Reservations Strongly Recommended

707-539-0415 ext. 5

 UPCOMING 2024 PERFORMANCES

Friday, October 27

Private Event

Santa Rosa, California

Sunday, October 22,  11:00 AM- 4:00 PM

MacRostie Winery

4605 Westside Road

Healdsburg, California 

707-473-9303

www.macrostiewinery.com

Friday, January 19,  6:00 - 9:00 PM

The California Theatre

528 7th Street

Santa Rosa, California

For Ticket Information Contact:

707-664-7529

info@caltheatre.com 

www.caltheatre.com

Wednesday, January 10

Private Event

Santa Rosa, California

 PAST 2023 PERFORMANCES

Saturday, September 16, 5:00 - 8:00 PM

Brewsters Beer Garden

229 Water Street North

Petaluma, California

707-981-8330

www.brewstersbeergarden.com

Friday, August 25,  4:00 - 7:00 PM

Valley of the Moon Club

BBQ Night!

Oakmont

Santa Rosa, California

Reservations Strongly Recommended

707-539-0415 ext. 5

Saturday, August 19, 9:30  PM - 12:30 AM

Downtown Joe's

902 Main Street
Napa, California
707-258-2337

www.downtownjoes.com

Friday, August 4, 5:00 - 8:00 PM

Notre Vue Estate Winery

11010 Estate Lane
Windsor, CA 95492
707-433=4050 
info@notrevueestate.com

www.notrevueestate.com

Thursday, July 27,  5:30- 7:30 PM

Bennett Valley Golf Course

Iron & Vine Restaurant 

3328 Yulupa Ave

Santa Rosa, CA

707-852-1162

www.bennettvalleygolf.com

Monday, July 31,  5:00 - 7:00 PM

Valley of the Moon Club

Live Music Monday

Oakmont

Santa Rosa, California

Reservations Strongly Recommended

707-539-0415 ext. 5

Tuesday, July 4

Private Event

Santa Rosa, California

Friday June 30, 5:00 - 8:00 PM

Truett Hurst Winery

Music on the Lawn

Concert Series

5610 Dry Creek Road

Healdsburg, California

Contact the Winery for Information & Reservations

707-433-9545

www.truetthurstwinery.com

Monday, June 12,  5:00 - 7:00 PM

Valley of the Moon Club

Live Music Monday

Oakmont

Santa Rosa, California

Reservations Strongly Recommended

707-539-0415 ext. 5

Saturday, May 20

Private Event

Healdsburg, California

Saturday, May 27, 5:00 - 8:00 PM

Brewsters Beer Garden

229 Water Street North

Petaluma, California

707-981-8330

www.brewstersbeergarden.com

Wednesday, May 3, 7:30 - 9:00 PM

Blue Note Napa

1030 Main St, In the Opera House Building

Napa, California

For Tickets, Contact the Blue Note Box Office:

707-880-2300

www.bluenotenapa.com

Saturday June 3, 11 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday, June 4,  2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

MacRostie Winery

4605 Westside Road

Healdsburg, California 

707-473-9303

www.macrostiewinery.com

Saturday April 29, Noon - 3:00 PM

Sunday April 30,  Noon - 3:00 PM

Truett Hurst Winery

Passport Event

5610 Dry Creek Road

Healdsburg, California

Contact the Winery for Information & Reservations

707-433-9545

www.truetthurstwinery.com

Saturday, March 18,  11:00 AM- 4:00 PM

Red Car Winery

8400 Graton Road

Sebastopol, California

707-829-8500

www.redcarwine.com

info@redcarwine.com

Thursday, March 30,  5:30- 7:30 PM

Bennett Valley Golf Course

Iron & Vine Restaurant 

3328 Yulupa Ave

Santa Rosa, CA

707-852-1162

www.bennettvalleygolf.com

Monday, April 10,  5:00 - 7:00 PM

Valley of the Moon Club

Live Music Monday

Oakmont

Santa Rosa, California

Reservations Strongly Recommended

707-539-0415 ext. 5

Sunday, April 23,  2:00 PM- 5:00 PM

MacRostie Winery

4605 Westside Road

Healdsburg, California 

707-473-9303

www.macrostiewinery.com

bottom of page